Mary Ann’s New Do

Cosmetology: The Art of Hair Design

My favorite quality in a hairstylist is one who can give a better haircut than you could imagine for yourself. 

Eric Fisher Salon

Mary Ann and I have both had our hair cut by Kylee at Eric Fisher Salon

IMG_4453

My favorite thing about Kylee is that she comes up with fun hair styles that are low maintenance. 

IMG_4461

I love this specific cut for Mary Ann. When Kylee finished cutting and styling, MA looked like she got subtle highlights. It was really just the long blended layers. 

IMG_4464

Wow. I wish that I could cut hair! The pros make it look so easy!

IMG_4472

thoughts?

